Alex Rodriguez Invests In New Sports ‘Stock Market’ Where Fans Can Buy Players

Alex Rodriguez and his business partner, Marc Lore, are investing in Mojo, a startup that intends to build a professional athlete “stock market” where fans can buy and sell players based on their on-field performance.

Mojo intends to create a trading software in the vein of Robinhood and Coinbase, and hopes to debut by the end of the year with football as its first sport.

Audacy has more here.

Tags:

Categorized: